To delete a project, complete the following steps:

  1. Click your company name in the menu bar to open your company project page.

    Image of company name

  2. On the projects page, locate the project you want to delete and determine whether it contains any tests by observing the displayed Tests count.

    Image of project showing test count

    Note: You can’t delete a project that contains tests, so if your project does contain any tests you must delete them first; see Deleting a test.

  3. To delete the project, click its Settings icon Image of project settings icon, then click Remove Project

    Note: If the project contains tests, you will get an error when you click the Settings icon.

    Image of delete error

    If your project is deleted successfully, you are returned to your company project page, and your deleted project is no longer displayed.